Alabama
Alabama Law Enforcement Agency
Tracy Townsend,  Special Agency, Senior
301 South Ripley Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-517-2415 * Fax: 334-517-2740
Email: Tracy.Townsend@alea.alabama.gov
Web Site: www.alea.gov

Alaska
Alaska Department of Public Safety
Lisa Purinton, Program Coordinator
5700 E Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99507
Phone: 907-269-5526 * Fax: 907-338-1051
Email: lisa.purinton@alaska.gov
Web Site: http://www.dps.state.ak.us/ucr

American Samoa
ptnomura@samoatelco.com


Arizona
Arizona Department of Public Safety
Bernice Montelongo, UCR Program Coordinator
Access Integrity Unit
P.O. Box 6638
(FEDEX/UPS Only: 2102 W. Encanto Blvd)
Phoenix, AZ 85005-6638
Phone: 602-223-2239 * Fax: 602-223-2926
Email: bmontelongo@azdps.gov
Web Site: www.azdps.gov/

Arkansas
Arkansas Crime Information Center
Ralph N. Ward, SAC Director/UCR Program Manager
322 South Main, Suite 615
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 501-682-2222 * Fax: 501-683-0272
Email: Ralph.Ward@acic.arkansas.gov
Web Site: www.acic.org

California
California Department of Justice
Alyson Lunetta, Program Manager-CJSC
P.O. Box 903427
Sacremento, CA 94203-4270
Phone: 916-227-3282 * Fax: 916-227-3561
Email: Alyson.lunetta@doj.ca.gov
Web Site: www.ag.ca.gov/cjsc

Colorado
Colorado Bureau of Investigation
Darla L. Hackworth, UCR Program Manager/Supervisor
690 Kipling Street, Suite 3000
Denver, CO 80215-5825
Phone: 303-239-4214 * Fax: 303-239-4661
Email: darla.hackworth@state.co.us
Web Site: http://cbi.state.co.us

Connecticut
Connecticut Department of Public Safety, Division of State Police
Kate Evans, Research Analyst
1111 Country Club Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-685-8068 * Fax: 860-685-8352
Email: kate.evans@ct.gov
Web Site: www.ct.gov/dps

Delaware
Delaware State Police
State Bureau of Identification
Renee Rigby, Assistant Director
P.O. Box 430
Dover, DE 19903
Phone: 302-672-5301 * Fax: 302-739-5888
Email: renee.rigby@state.de.us
Web Site: www.dsp.delaware.gov

District of Columbia
Metropolitan Police Department
Rosa Balarezo, Crime Data Management-OCIO
300 Indiana Avenue NW, Room 4014
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-727-7765 * Fax: 202-727-1646
Email: rosa.balarezo@dc.gov
Web Site: http://mpdc.dc.gov

Florida
Florida Department of Law Enforcement
David Kennedy
P.O. Box 1489
Tallahassee, FL 32302-1489
Phone: 850-410-7121 * Fax: 850-528-1604
Email: david.kennedy@fdle.state.fl.us
Web Site: http://www.fdle.state.fl.us/cms/FSAC/UCR-Reports.aspx

Georgia
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
Rhonda Westbrook, CJIS Operations Manager
P.O. Box 370748
Decatur, GA 30037-0748
(FEDEX/UPS Only: 3121 Panthersville Rd)
Phone: 404-270-8641 * Fax: 404-270-8637
Email: Rhonda.westbrook@gbi.ga.gov
Web Site: www.ganet.org/gbi/

Guam

Guam Police Department
C. Michael O’Brien, Planning, Research and Development – Statistician
#13-16A Mariner Avenue
Tiyan, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-475-8575 *
Email: charles.obrien@gpd.guam.gov
Web site: http://gpd.guam.gov/

Hawaii
Hawaii Department of the Attorney General
Paul Perrone, Chief of Research and Statistics
235 South Beretania St., Suite 401
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-586-1150
Email: paul.a.perrone@hawaii.gov
Web site: http://ag.hawaii.gov/cpja/rs/

Idaho
Idaho State Police, Bureau of Criminal Identification
Tanea Parmenter, NIBRS/UCR Program Manager
700 S Stratford Dr., Ste. 120
Meridian, ID 83642-6251
Phone: 208-884-7137
Email: tanea.parmenter@isp.idaho.gov
Web Site: https://isp.idaho.gov/BCI/index.html

Illinois
Illinois State Police
Terri Hickman, Illinois Uniform Crime Reporting
Program Manager ISP – Division of Administration
801 South 7th Street, 300 South
Springfield, IL 62703-2487
Phone: 217-557-6482 * Fax: 217-524-8850
Email: terri_hickman@isp.state.il.us
Web Site: www.isp.state.il.us

Indiana
Indiana State Police
Ray Benn III
100 N. Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-232-8245
Email: RBenn@isp.in.gov
Web Site: in.gov/isp

Iowa
Iowa Department of Public Safety
Pam Mally, Program Coordinator
215 E 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-725-6232 * Fax: 515-725-6264
Email: pam.mally@iowa.gov
Web Site: www.dps.state.ia.us

Kansas
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
Mitch Beemer, KIBRS Program Manager
1620 SW Tyler
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-8279 * Fax: 785-296-6781
Email: mitch.beemer@kbi.state.ks.us
Web Site: www.kansas.gov/kbi

Kentucky
Kentucky State Police
Brandon Cobb, UCR Program Coordinator
1266 Louisville Road
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-782-9799 * Fax: 502-564-9584
Email: Brandon.Cobb@ky.gov
Web Site: www.kentuckystatepolice.org

Louisiana
LouisianaLouisiana Commission on Law Enforcement
Fredia Dunn, LIBRS/LEMIS/UCR – Policy Planning Manager
PO Box 3133
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3133
Phone: 225-342-1867 * Fax: 225-342-1824
Email: Fredia.Dunn@lcle.la.gov
Web Site: www.lcle.la.gov

Maine
Maine State Police
Sergeant Jonathan Wilson, Records Management Services
45 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-624-7276 * Fax: 207-287-3422
Email: jonathan.l.wilson@maine.gov
Web Site: www.maine.gov/dps

Maryland
Maryland State Police
Ida J. Williams, Division Director/State UCR Program Manager
1711 Belmont Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 410-281-2701 * Fax: 410-298-3198
Email: ida.williams@maryland.gov
Web Site: http://www.mdsp.org/

Massachusetts
Massachusetts Executive Office of Public Safety
Cliff Goodband, Data Information Manager
One Ashburton Place, Room 611
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-727-7775 * Fax: 978-451-3707
Email: cliff.goodband@state.ma.us
Web Site: www.mass.gov

Michigan
Michigan State Police
Monica S. Jenkins, UCR Program Manager
Criminal Justice Information Center
P.O. Box 30634
Lansing, MI 48909-0634
(Physical Address: 7150 Harris Dr, Dimondale, MI 48821)
Phone: 517-284-3316 * Fax: 517-241-1904
Email: jenkinsm9@michigan.gov
Web Site: www.michigan.gov/micr (for crime statistics)
www.michigan.gov/crs

Minnesota
Bureau of Criminal Apprehension
Chris Anderson, UCR Program Manager
1430 Maryland Ave East
St. Paul, MN 55106
Phone: 651-793-2613 * Fax: 651-793-2401
Email: chris.w.anderson@state.mn.us
Web Site: www.bca.state.mn.us/bca.asp

Mississippi

Missouri
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Kyle W. Comer, UCR Program Manager
P.O. Box 9500
Jefferson City, MO 65102-9500
Phone: 573-526-6278 * Fax: 573-526-6290
Email: kyle.comer@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Web Site: http://ucr.mshp.dps.mo.gov/ucr/ucrhome.nsf/

Montana
Montana Board of Crime Control
Kathy Ruppert, MT UCR/IBR Program Manager
PO Box 201408
Helena, MT 59620-1408
Phone: 406-444-2084 * Fax: 406-444-4722
Email: kruppert@mt.gov
Web Site: www.mbcc.mt.gov

Nebraska
Nebraska Crime Commission
Lydia Daniel, UCR/NIBRS Program Manager
PO Box 94946
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: 402-471-3982 * Fax: 402-471-2837
Email: Lydia.daniel@nebraska.gov
Web Site: http://www.ncc.ne.gov

Nevada
Nevada Department of Public Safety,
General Services Division
Julie Ornellas, UCR Program Manager
333 West Nye Lane, Suite 100
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-6204 * Fax: 775-687-3289
Email: jornellas@dps.state.nv.us
Web Site: http://www.gsd.nv.gov

New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department of Safety, Division of State Police
Karen E. Lamb, UCR Program Manager
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305
Phone: 603-223-8423 * Fax: 603-271-2339
Email: Karen.Lamb@dos.nh.gov
Web Site: www.nh.gov/safety/divisions/nhsp/index.html

New Jersey
New Jersey State Police
Uniform Crime Reporting Unit
Kenneth Jones
PO Box 7068
West Trenton, NJ 08628-0068
Phone: 609-882-2000, Ext. 2392 * Fax: 609-883-6913
Email: lpp5998@gw.njsp.org
Web Site: www.njsp.org

New Mexico
New Mexico Department of Public Safety
Regina Chacon, Bureau Chief
P.O. Box 1628
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1628
Phone: (505) 827-9272 * Fax: 505-827-3399
Email: regina.chacon@state.nm.us

New York
New York State Division of Criminal Justice Services
Mary Schmitt
80 South Swan Street
Albany NY 12210-8002
Phone: 518-485-7111 * Fax: 518-485-8039
Email: mary.schmitt@dcjs.ny.gov
Web Site: http://www.criminaljustice.ny.gov/

North Carolina
North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation
Ashley Cox
PO Box 29500
Raleigh, NC 27626-0500
Phone: 919-582-8683 * Fax: 919-662-4485
Email: acox@ncsbi.gov
Web Site: http://crimereporting.ncdoj.gov/

North Dakota
North Dakota Attorney General Bureau of Criminal Investigation
Colleen Weltz, NIBRS/UCR Program Manager
P.O. Box 1054
Bismarck ND 58502-1054
Phone: 701-328-5527 * Fax: 701-328-5510
Email: cweltz@nd.gov
Web Site: https://attorneygeneral.nd.gov/

Ohio
Office of Criminal Justice Services, Ohio Department of Public Safety
Jim Luebbers, Criminal Justice Planning Supervisor
1970 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: 614-644-6797 * Fax: 614-466-5061
Email: jfluebbers@dps.ohio.gov
Web Site: http://www.ocjs.ohio.gov/

Oklahoma
Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation
Anne Simons
6600 North Harvey
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 405-879-2533 * Fax: 405-879-2301
Email: anne.simons@osbi.ok.gov
Web Site: www.osbi.ok.gov

Oregon
Oregon State Police
CJIS Division
Michael L. Hawkins, Program Manager
Oregon Uniform Crime Reporting
3565 Trelstad Avenue SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-2342 * Fax: 503-378-2121
Email: michael.hawkins@state.or.us
Web Site: www.oregon.gov/OSP/CJIS

Pennsylvania
Bureau of Research and Development
Pennsylvania State Police
Joshua Kembel
1800 Elmerton Ave.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-772-4888 * Fax: 717-772-1435
Email: joskembel@pa.gov
Web Site: www.paucrs.pa.gov

Puerto Rico
Isala@policia.pr.gov
Rhode Island
Rhode Island State Police
Linda L. Fraccola, Operations Manager
311 Danielson Pike
North Scituate, RI 02857
Phone: 401-764-5792 * Fax: 401-764-5834
Email: lfraccola@risp.dps.ri.gov
Web Site: http://www.risp.ri.gov/

South Carolina
South Carolina State Law Enforcement Division
Natalia Rice
SCIBRS/NIBRS/UCR
P.O. Box 21398
Columbia, SC 29221-1398
Phone: 803-896-2277
Email: nrice@sled.sc.gov
Web Site: http://www.sled.sc.gov/CrimeReporting.aspx?MenuID=CrimeReporting

South Dakota
South Dakota Division of Criminal Investigation
Erin Baumgart
1302 E. Highway 14, Suite 5
Pierre, SD 57501-8505
Phone: 605-773-6160 * Fax 605-773-6471
Email: erin.baumgart@state.sd.us
Web Site: http://atg.sd.gov/OurOffice/Departments/DCI/SAC/default.aspx

Tennessee
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
Dale King, CJIS Director
901 R. S. Gass Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37216
Phone: 615-744-4026 * Fax: 615-744-4555
Email: Dale.King@tn.gov
Web Site: www.tn.gov/tbi

Texas
Texas Dept. of Public Safety
Thomas Earl Adams, UCR Manager
PO Box 4143
Austin, TX 78765-4143
Phone: 512-424-2091 * Fax: 512-424-5705
Email: thomas.adams@dps.texas.gov
Web Site: http://www.txdps.state.tx.us/

Utah
Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification
Joe Killpack, UCR Program Manager
3888 W. 5400 S
Taylorsville, UT 84129
Phone: (801)281-5098 * Fax: 801-969-7065
Email : jkillpack@utah.gov
Web Site: https://bci.utah.gov

Vermont
Vermont Crime Information Center
Amy Messier, NIBRS Auditor/Data Analyst
45 State Drive
Waterbury, VT 05671
Phone: 802-241-5331 * Fax: 802-241-5552
Email: Amy.messier@vermont.gov
Web Site: http://vcic.vermont.gov

Virginia
Virginia State Police
Norman R. Westerberg, PhD, Uniform Crime Reporting
7700 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23261-7472
Phone: 804-674-2143 * Fax: 804-674-2918
Email: Norman.Westerberg@vsp.virginia.gov
Web Site: http://www.vsp.state.va.us/

Washington
Washington Association of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs
Joan L. Smith, Criminal Justice Information Support Manager
3060 Willamette Drive NE
Lacey, WA 98516
Phone: 360-486-2380 * Fax: 360-486-2381
Email: jsmith@waspc.org
Web Site: www.waspc.org

West Virginia
West Virginia State Police
Sgt. Scott M. Pettry, Uniform Crime Reporting Program
725 Jefferson Road, South Charleston, WV 25309
Phone: (304) 746-2474 * Fax: (304) 746-2437
Email: scott.m.pettry@wvsp.gov
Web Site: http://www.statepolice.wv.gov/Pages/default.aspx

Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department of Justice
Derek Veitenheimer, UCR Program Manager
P.O. Box 2718
Madison, WI 53701-2718
Phone: 608-266-7185
Email: veitenheimerdj@doj.state.wi.us
Web Site: www.oja.wi.gov

Wyoming
Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation
Samantha Kanish, UCR Program Manager
208 South College Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307- 777-7625 * Fax: 307- 777-7301
Email: Samantha.Kanish@wyo.gov

Virgin Islands
Tisha.lennard@lepc.vi.gov