OFFICERS

President
Thomas Earl Adams – UCR Manager
Texas Dept. of Public Safety
PO Box 4143
Austin, TX 78765-4143
Phone: 512-424-2091 * Fax: 512-424-5705
Email: thomas.adams@dps.texas.gov
Web Site: http://www.txdps.state.tx.us/

1st Vice President
Tenea Parmenter – NIBRS/UCR Program Manager
Idaho State Police, Bureau of Criminal Identification
700 S Stratford Dr., Ste. 120
Meridian, ID 83642-6251
Phone: 208-884-7137
Email: tanea.parmenter@isp.idaho.gov
Web Site: https://isp.idaho.gov/BCI/index.html

2nd Vice President
Amy Messier, NIBRS Auditor/Data Analyst
Vermont Crime Information Center
45 State Drive
Waterbury, VT 05671
Phone: 801-241-5331* FAX: 801-241-5552
Email: Amy.messier@vermont.gov
Web Site: http://vcic.vermont.gov

Past President
Kate Evans – Research Analyst
Connecticut Department of Public Safety, Division of State Police
Kate Evans, Research Analyst
1111 Country Club Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-685-8068 * Fax: 860-685-8352
Email: kate.evans@ct.gov
Web Site: www.ct.gov/dps


Treasurer
Colleen Weltz – NIBRS/UCR Program Manager
North Dakota Attorney General Bureau of Criminal Investigation
4205 State Street
Bismark, ND 58503
Phone: 701-328-5527
Email: cweltz@nd.gov
Website: www.ag.nd.gov

Secretary
Samantha Kanish
Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation
208 South College Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307- 777-7625 * Fax: 307- 777-7301
Email: Samantha.Kanish@wyo.gov

UCR Liaison
Derek Veitenheimer
Wisconsin Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2718
Madison, WI 53701-2718
Phone: 608-266-7185
Email: veitenheimerdj@doj.state.wi.us
Web Site: www.oja.wi.gov

NCS-X Liaison
Kyle Comer – Senior CJIS Manager – CJIS Audit Unit
Missouri State Highway Patrol
P.O. Box 9500
Jefferson City, MO 65102-9500
Phone: 573-526-6278 * Fax: 573-526-6290
Email: kyle.comer@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Web Site: http://ucr.mshp.dps.mo.gov/ucr/ucrhome.nsf/


COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Darla L. Hackworth – UCR Program Manager
Colorado Bureau of Investigation
690 Kipling Street, Suite 3000
Denver, CO 80215-5825
Phone: 303-239-4214 * Fax: 303-239-4661
Email: darla.hackworth@state.co.us
Web Site: http://cbi.state.co.us

Lisa Purinton – Program Coordinator
Alaska Department of Public Safety
5700 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99507
Phone: 907-269-5526 * Fax: 907-338-1051
Email: lisa.purinton@alaska.gov
Web Site: www.dps.state.ak.us/ucr

Monica S. Jenkins, UCR Program Manager
Michigan State Police
Criminal Justice Information Center
P.O. Box 30634
Lansing, MI 48909-0634
(Physical Address: 7150 Harris Dr, Dimondale, MI 48821)
Phone: 517-284-3316 * Fax: 517-241-1904
Email: jenkinsm9@michigan.gov
Web Site: www.michigan.gov/micr (for crime statistics)
www.michigan.gov/crs