OFFICERS

President
Tanea Parmenter – NIBRS/UCR Program Manager
Idaho State Police, Bureau of Criminal Identification
700 S Stratford Dr., Ste. 120
Meridian, ID 83642-6251
Phone: 208-884-7137
Email: tanea.parmenter@isp.idaho.gov
Web Site: https://isp.idaho.gov/BCI/index.html

1st Vice President
Mitch Beemer – KIBRS Program Manager
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
1620 SW Tyler
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-8279 * Fax: 785-296-6781
Email: mitch.beemer@kbi.state.ks.us
Web Site: www.kansas.gov/kbi

2nd Vice President
Joshua Kembel 
Bureau of Research and Development/Pennsylvania State Police
1800 Elmerton Ave.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-772-4888 * Fax: 717-772-1435
Email: joskembel@pa.gov
Web Site: www.paucrs.pa.gov

Past President
Darla L. Hackworth – UCR Program Manager
Colorado Bureau of Investigation
690 Kipling Street, Suite 3000
Denver, CO 80215-5825
Phone: 303-239-4214 * Fax: 303-239-4661
Email: darla.hackworth@state.co.us
Web Site: http://cbi.state.co.us


Treasurer
Joe Killpack – UCR Program Manager
Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification
3888 W 5400 S
Taylorsville, UT 84129
Phone: (801)281-5098 * Fax: 801-969-7065
Email : jkillpack@utah.gov
Web Site: https://bci.utah.gov

Secretary
Samantha Kanish – UCR Program Manager
Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation
208 South College Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307- 777-7625 * Fax: 307- 777-7301
Email: Samantha.Kanish@wyo.gov
Web Site: http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/home

UCR Liaison
Derek Veitenheimer – UCR Program Manager
Wisconsin Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2718
Madison, WI 53701-2718
Phone: 608-266-7185
Email: veitenheimerdj@doj.state.wi.us
Web Site: www.oja.wi.gov

NCS-X/NIBRS Transition Liaison
Kyle Comer – Senior CJIS Manager – CJIS Audit Unit
Missouri State Highway Patrol
P.O. Box 9500
Jefferson City, MO 65102-9500
Phone: 573-526-6278 * Fax: 573-526-6290
Email: kyle.comer@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Web Site: http://ucr.mshp.dps.mo.gov/ucr/ucrhome.nsf/

Webmaster
Mandy Biesinger
Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification
3888 W 5400 S
Taylorsville, UT 84129
Phone: (801)281-5098 * Fax: 801-969-7065
Email : mbiesinger@utah.gov
Web Site: https://bci.utah.gov


COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

David Kennedy
Florida Department of Law Enforcement
P.O. Box 1489
Tallahassee, FL 32302-1489
Phone: 850-410-7121 * Fax: 850-528-1604
Email: david.kennedy@fdle.state.fl.us
Web Site: http://www.fdle.state.fl.us/cms/FSAC/UCR-Reports.aspx

Dale King – CJIS Director
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
901 R. S. Gass Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37216
Phone: 615-744-4026 * Fax: 615-744-4555
Email: Dale.King@tn.gov
Web Site: www.tn.gov/tbi

Fredia Dunn – LIBRS/LEMIS/UCR- Policy Planning Manager
Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement
P.O. Box 3133
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3133
Phone: 225-342-1867 * Fax: 225-342-1824
Email: Fredia.Dunn@lcle.la.gov
Web Site: www.lcle.la.gov